Brutus – Murwgebeukt ALBUM REVIEW

If you like not being able to hear for a few minutes afterwards, this is the album for you. Full on brutality for almost an hour, which was too much for me, the total wuss that I am. I don’t normally review brutal death metal because there isn’t much to review. Most albums sound very similar to each other, and don’t have much content to actually review. It’s really just a question of how fun it was to listen to, and here I can say about a moderate amount. I got a good laugh at the production value and literal unintelligible lyrics and music. But the album is just too long for what it’s supposed to be, and there’s really nothing I hear here that I haven’t heard in another album just like it.


5.75/10

Leave a Reply

