Ufomammut – Ecate ALBUM REVIEW

I don’t really want to describe an album this way, but this sounds just like noise to me. Not in the way of it not being music, but in that there’s nothing really here other than some sort of musical noise, which I know is not the most intelligent way of describing something, but it’s just one of those albums where I listened to it and thought “this is kinda nice” and then just went on with my life none the wiser. Not bad, but nothing spectacular.


5.75/10

Leave a Reply

