Prion – Uncertain Process

Atonal riffing, awful production, and drumming that seems like the musical equivalent of a shooting spree. Yeah, this is good. REAL good. In my personal opinion, when I comes to death metal, the more I want to kill someone afterwards, the better it is. Metaphorically at least, I actually find extreme music very relaxing. I took a nap to this a few days ago in fact, slept like a baby. Regardless, if I actually was inclined that way, I definitely would want to kill someone after listening to this, which in my mind makes for an awesome record. One of the best death metal releases this year.


8.25/10

Leave a Reply

