NettleCarrier – Black Coffin Rites ALBUM REVIEW

This is sickeningly average. The kind of album that’s basically impossible to talk about, because nothing either stands out for the good or the bad. I can’t even talk about the cover, because it’s just as generic and average. I feel like I just want to write “pooper scooper” a bunch of times, just to fill space, but I know better than that. The sad part is normally I would give this a 4.something but it isn’t even towards the bad side of average, it’s just right in the middle. So it’s score shall say that.


5/10

Leave a Reply

