A beginning of some kind

Hello, and welcome to new review blog. For those of you who don’t know me, I go by Electric Lizard on rateyourmusic.com. I’ve been reviewing albums for almost a year now, and I’ve decided to finally get my own blog. I’ll be putting all my reviews on here as well as on rateyourmusic, with maybe even some other content here if this gets popular enough. Basically, right now I want to get my name out there to more people, so I’ll be using this blog as a way of doing that. Hopefully one thing will lead to another and I’ll be able to do more cool things with this blog in the future, but right now I’m just going to put up reviews. I’m going to be putting up all my ratings for albums, but only putting up the reviews that I feel were actually worthwhile. So you’ll see some albums with just ratings but no review. This will not be the case in the future, I’m just trying to put an entire year’s worth of work onto this blog right now. Anyways, I hope you enjoy my writing and find lot’s of hot opinions that you like. Or don’t like, can’t please them all!

Leave a Reply

